Photo a Day Challenge

2-1

Leslie, over at a Recipe for Crazy shared the photos she had been taking using FatMumSlim’s Photo a Day Challenge. I’ve been using my new camera nearly every day, so I thought it would be fun to have a little challenge to work on. Above is the picture that I picked for February 1st. Below are some other random shots that I took and edited, adding some special effects.

So if you have a camera, and a few minutes every day, join me for the month of February. Don’t have a blog? Post your pics to MixedMolly Designs facebook wall for a chance to be featured next month!

Today’s Challenge is words. Hhhmmmm…….

boys

About MixedMolly Designs

Any given day you may find me leisurely reading while enjoying an excessive amount of chocolate chip cookies or sipping iced tea before drifting into a quiet nap on my backyard hammock. But more likely you'll find me flirting with my husband, corralling, carting or chasing my four awesome children, and up to my developing forehead wrinkles in dishes or laundry...or both.

Posted on February 2, 2012, in Photography, photoshop and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am working on a technique a day for a while as I refresh my skills using Photoshop Elements. Not as much as you photo study. Maybe I’ll do a photo study next.

  2. Holy mother of…!

    First I thought the kid was holding a bazooka!

Leave a Reply

